Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

James Bruncati

Chief Operating Officer

Direct: 818-980-9800

Jbruncati@sunriseford.com

Daemeth Rooney

General Manager

Direct: 818-980-9800

daemeth@sunriseford.com


Darin Glinski

General Sales Manager

Direct: 818-623-5288

dglinski@sunriseford.com

Tim McCartin

Sales Manager

Direct: 818-623-5288

timm@sunriseford.com

Gabriel Jauregui

Sales Manager

 

 

Matthew Anderson

Leasing Manager

Direct: 818-623-5240

m.anderson@sunriseford.com

Alex Camacho

Assistant Sales Manager

Direct: 888-260-6391

Randy Rizkallah

Assistant Sales Manager

Direct: 818-623-5219 Ext 4219

randy@sunriseford.com

Alex Chihaia

Assistant Sales Manager

Direct: 818-623-5219

achihaia@sunriseford.com


Yuri Edelman

Internet Director

Direct: 818-623-5272 Ext 4272

yedelman@sunriseford.com

Amir Azizi

Internet Director

Direct: 818-623-5287 Ext 4287

aazizi@sunriseford.com

Artin Bagesarian

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5243 Ext 4243

abagersarian@sunriseford.com

Fernando Tostado

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5210

ftostado@sunriseford.com

Richard Niver

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5217

richardn@sunriseford.com

Jesus Rodriguez

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5217

jrodriguez@sunriseford.com

Mike Faina

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5226

michaelf@sunriseford.com

Angel Serrano

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5204

aserrano@sunriseford.com

Jesus Rodriguez

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5240

jrodriguez@sunriseford.com

Marco Waterhouse

Internet Sales

Fax: 818-623-52137

marco@sunriseford.com

Tony Santiago

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5212

TSantiago@sunriseford.com

Cody Clements

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-623-5212 Ext 4286

cclements@sunriseford.com

Ivan Ramirez

Internet Sales

Direct: 818-280-7269 Ext 4349

iramirez@sunriseford.com


Steven Demak

Commercial & Fleet Director

Direct: 818-623-5270

Fax: 818-763-9987

steven@sunriseford.com

Mike Herman

Fleet Manager

Direct: 818-623-5203

Fax: 818-763-9987

MikeH@sunriseford.com


Sal Medina

Finance Manager

Victor Cornelio

Finance Manager

Theodore Johnson

Special Finance

Direct: 818-623-5269 Ext 4266

tjohnson@sunriseford.com


Dennis Ashley

Service Director

Direct: 818-623-5205

dashley@sunriseford.com

Fahmi “EB” Ebrahim

Fleet Service Advisor

Direct: 818-623-5205

febrahim@sunriseford.com

Ray Schuette

Service Advisor

Direct: 818-623-5294

rschuette@sunriseford.com

Joe Inglima

Service Advisor

Direct: 818-623-5291

jimglima@sunriseford.com

Tom Hum

Service Advisor

Direct:818-308-6188

thum@sunriseford.com

Rob Ervin

Service Advisor

Direct: 818-623-5293

rervin@sunriseford.com

Angela Padilla

Service Advisor

mpadilla@sunriseford.com

Direct: 818-623-5289

Hernesto Martinez

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Direct: 818-308-6188

hmartinez@sunriseford.com

Shane Griner

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Direct: 818-308-6188

sgrieg@sunriseford.com

Allie

Service Assistant

alliet@sunriseford.com

Alex Garcia

Cashier

agarcia@sunriseford.com

Brenda Asturias

Appointment Coordinator

Direct: 818-623-5290

BrendaA@sunriseford.com

Dana Dickey

Service Advisor

dadickey@sunriseford.com

Direct: 818-623-5290

Stella

Greeter

Brooke

Appointment Coordinator

Direct: 818-623-5299

Brooke@sunriseford.com

Antonia

Cashier

 

 

Rosa

Service Support

 

 

Demetrio Alvidrez

Shuttle Driver

 

 

Michelle Mcguire

Dealer Trade


Francisco Ortega

Parts Manager

Direct: 818-623-5227

francisco@sunriseford.com

Lorenzo Ortega

Parts Counterman / Wholesale

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Juan Rangel

Parts Counterman / Wholesale

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Chris Rangel

Parts Counterman

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Butch Moreno

Parts Counterman

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Hugo Barahona

Parts Counterman

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Sergio Quintanilla

Parts Counterman

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Nelson Lobo

Parts Delivery Driver

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com

Noe Ortega

Parts Delivery Driver

Direct: 818-980-5169

partsnh@sunriseford.com