Service Department




Service Department

Our San Fernando Valley SUNRISE FORD Service Department serving LOS ANGELES is equipped with the latest technology and staffed with Ford factory trained technicians to ensure that all service and maintenance work is performed efficiently and in a timely manner. Our technicians perform work on all Ford models including out of production models like the Ford Crown Victoria and many Mercury models. We use genuine Ford OEM parts to ensure that your Ford continues to perform as it should. You can conveniently Schedule Service online and find extra savings with our Service Specials. Our fully stocked Ford Parts Department can help you determine which Ford parts and accessories you should be using for your vehicle.


Service Personnel

Lee Cook

Service Director

818-623-5239

lcook@sunriseford.com

Fahmi “EB” Ebrahim

Fleet Service Advisor

818-623-5205

febrahim@sunriseford.com

Aaron Ward

Service Advisor

818-623-5293

aaronw@sunriseford.com

Ray Schuette

Fleet Service Advisor

818-623-5294

rschuette@sunriseford.com

Joe Inglima

Fleet Service Advisor

818-623-5291

jimglima@sunriseford.com

 

Tom Hum

Service Advisor

thum@sunriseford.com

818-623-5292

Terrence Stephenson

Service Advisor

tstephenson@sunriseford.com

818-623-5292

Rosa

Service Advisor Assistant

 

Alex

Service Advisor Assistant

 

Allie

Service Assistant

alliet@sunriseford.com

Brenda Asturias

Appointment Coordinator

818-623-5290

BrendaA@sunriseford.com

Hernesto Martinez

Quicklane Service Advisor

hmartinez@sunriseford.com

818-308-6188

Shane Grenier

Quicklane Service Advisor

sgrier@sunriseford.com

818-308-6188

Brooke

Appointment Coordinator

brooke@sunriseford.com

818-623-5299

Demetrio Alvidrez

Shuttle Driver

 


CONTACT US

5500 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601

(877) 739 7875

HOURS

Sales and Finance

  • Monday - Saturday8:30am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Internet Department

  • Monday - Saturday8:30am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Fleet and Commercial

  • Monday - Saturday8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Service and Parts

  • Monday - Friday7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SundayCLOSED

Quick Lane Service

  • Monday - Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SundayCLOSED