Service Department




Service Department

Our San Fernando Valley SUNRISE FORD Service Department serving LOS ANGELES is equipped with the latest technology and staffed with Ford factory trained technicians to ensure that all service and maintenance work is performed efficiently and in a timely manner. Our technicians perform work on all Ford models including out of production models like the Ford Crown Victoria and many Mercury models. We use genuine Ford OEM parts to ensure that your Ford continues to perform as it should. You can conveniently Schedule Service online and find extra savings with our Service Specials. Our fully stocked Ford Parts Department can help you determine which Ford parts and accessories you should be using for your vehicle.


Service Personnel

Lee Cook

Service Director

Fahmi “EB” Ebrahim

Fleet Service Advisor

818-623-5205

febrahim@sunriseford.com

Ray Schuette

Service Advisor

818-623-5294

rschuette@sunriseford.com

Joe Inglima

Service Advisor

818-623-5291

jimglima@sunriseford.com

 

Tom Hum

Service Advisor

thum@sunriseford.com

818-308-6188

Rob Ervin

Service Advisor

rervin@sunriseford.com

818-623-5293

Angela Padilla

Service Advisor

mpadilla@sunriseford.com

818-623-5289

Hernesto Martinez

Quick Lane Service Advisor

hmartinez@sunriseford.com

818-308-6188

Shane Griner

Quick Lane Service Advisor

818-308-6188

sgrenier@sunriseford.com

Allie

Service Assistant

alliet@sunriseford.com

Alex Garcia

Cashier

agarcia@sunriseford.com

Brenda Asturias

Appointment Coordinator

BrendaA@sunriseford.com

818-623-5290

Dana Dickey

Service Advisor

dadickey@sunriseford.com

818-623-5232

Stella

Greeter

Brooke

Appointment Coordinator

brooke@sunriseford.com

818-623-5299

Antonia

Cashier

Rosa

Service Support

Demetrio Alvidrez

Shuttle Driver

Michelle McGuire

Dealer Trade

CONTACT US

5500 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601

(877) 739 7875

HOURS

Sales and Finance

  • Monday - Saturday8:30am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Internet Department

  • Monday - Saturday8:30am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Fleet and Commercial

  • Monday - Saturday8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Service and Parts

  • Monday - Friday7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SundayCLOSED

Quick Lane Service

  • Monday - Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SundayCLOSED